image description

iHeartRadio Music Awards: Όλοι οι νικητές

Η τρίτη έκδοση των «iHeartRadio Music Awards» πραγματοποιήθηκε στο Inglewood, Καλιφόρνια, ολοκληρώθηκε με το θρίαμβο της Taylor Swift που πήρε το σπίτι τέσσερα βραβεία, και ακολουθήθηκε από τον Justin Bieber ο οποίος σταμάτησε στα τρία. Την βραδιά στιγμάτισαν και εντυπωσιακές live εμφανίσεις, με τον Zayn Malik να τραγουδάει το «Like I Would», τον Justin, να μας χαρίζει ένα medley του «Love Yourself» και «Company», αλλά και την Meghan Trainor και Demi Lovato που τραγούδησαν «NO» και «Stone Cold».

Song of the Year:
“Hello” – Adele

Female Artist of the Year:
Taylor Swift

Male Artist of the Year:
Justin Bieber

Best New Artist:
Fetty Wap

Best Duo/Group of the Year:
Maroon 5

Album of the Year:
1989 – Taylor Swift

Best Tour:
Taylor Swift

Alternative Rock Artist of the Year:
Twenty One Pilots

Alternative Rock Song of the Year:
“Stressed Out” – Twenty One Pilots

Rock Artist of the Year:
Foo Fighters

Rock Song of the Year:
“Heavy Is The Head” – Zac Brown Band featuring Chris Cornell

Country Song of the Year:
“Buy Me A Boat” – Chris Janson

Country Artist of the Year:
Luke Bryan

Dance Song of the Year:
“Where Are Ü Now” – Skrillex & Diplo with Justin Bieber

Dance Artist of the Year:
Calvin Harris

Hip Hop Song of the Year:
“Hotline Bling” – Drake

Hip Hop Artist of the Year:

R&B Song of the Year:
“Earned It” – The Weeknd

R&B Artist of the Year:
Chris Brown

Latin Song of the Year:
“El Perdón” – Nicky Jam & Enrique Iglesias

Latin Artist of the Year:

Regional Mexican Song of the Year:
“Levantando Polvadera” – Voz de Mando

Regional Mexican Artist of the Year:
Banda Los Recoditos

Best Lyrics: *Socially Voted Category
“Fight Song” – Rachel Platten

Best Collaboration: *Socially Voted Category
“Uptown Funk” – Mark Ronson featuring Bruno Mars

Best Cover Song: (New Category) *Socially Voted Category
“Uptown Funk” – Fifth Harmony, Jasmine V, Jacob Whitesides and Mahogany Lox covering Mark Ronson featuring Bruno Mars

Best Song from a Movie: (New Category) *Socially Voted Category
“Til It Happens To You” – Lady Gaga (The Hunting Ground)

Most Meme-able Moment: (New Category) *Socially Voted Category
Taylor Swift’s “Crazy Girl” with Running Mascara (from “Blank Space” video)

Triple Threat
Selena Gomez – Singer/Actor/Dancer

Best Fan Army: *Socially Voted Category
Justin Bieber – Beliebers



Διαβάστε ακόμα...

0 thoughts on “iHeartRadio Music Awards: Όλοι οι νικητές”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  • Ουρανόεσσα


    Συγγραφέας: Κώστας Κρομμύδας Εκδόσεις: Διόπτρα Μετά το τέλος του πολέμου, ο αρχαιολόγος …Read More »
  • Η ζωή που έλειπε

    Η ζωή που έλειπε

    Συγγραφέας:Κώστας Κρομμύδας Εκδόσεις: Διόπτρα Λίγο πριν οι άνεμοι του πολέμου παρασύρουν τον …Read More »